welcome current students and families

On this page, you will find resources to stay connected with the most updated school information to assist you through the school year. 

Be sure to download our mobile app to receive alert notifications & reminders, submit Parent Participation hours, complete Field Trip forms

and much more!


Mobile App now available on:

GooglePlay

iTunes

  • Upcoming Events


    • Mon., 4/2/18 - Fri., 4/6/2018:  Easter Break No School/Prepay SAC
    • Mon., 4/9/2018:  School Resumes
    • Wed., 4/11/18:  Report Cards Go Home
    • Sat., 4/14/18:  UnShaken  -The Summit youth 4th-6th grade Registration
    • Mon., 4/23/18:  PTSL Meeting - 7:00pm in the Susanna Room
    • Fri., 4/20/18:  PTSL Ice Cream & Spring Raffle RSVP/Flyer
    • Fri., 4/27/18:  Free Dress Day

    • Fri., 5/4/18:  8th Grade Faith Banquet - 6:00pm
    • Sun., 5/6/18:  8th Grade Confirmation - 10:00am Worship Service
    • Mon-Fri., 5/7-11/18:  Teacher Appreciation Week
    • Tues., 5/8/18:  8th Grade Pictures 8:30am
    • Sat., 5/12/18:  3rd-8th Grade Track Meet at Crean High School
    • Sun., 5/13/18:  Mother's Day
    • Mon., 5/14/18:  Registration Paperwork due
    • Mon., 5/14-17/18:  5th & 6th El Camino Pines
    • Mon., 5/21/18:  PTSL Meeting 7:00pm in Susanna Room
    • Thurs., 5/24/18:  Sports Banquet- Dinner at 6:00pm - Award Ceremony 7:00pm
    • Fri., 5/25/18:  Free Dress Day
    • Fri., 5/25/18:  Kindergarten Legoland Trip
    • Mon., 5/28/18:  Memorial Day - No School/No SAC
    • Tues., 5/29/18:  Student Council Soak City Trip
    • Wed., 5/30/18:  Field Day, Chapel Family Picnic

  • News

    Lions Tale Newsletter

    Hot Lunch Calendar & Form

parent resources

Click on the images for more information