Zion Lutheran  Church and  Schools logo

SCHOOLS

Staff

Email: First initial, Last Name@zionanaheim.org; Phone: 714-535-3600, [ext xxx]

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (ES) STAFF :

Julie Kangas Schools Administrator (jkangas@...) [ext 103]

Yvonne McLellan, Schools Secretary (ymclellan@...) [ext 100]

Cathy Simmons, Bookkeeper (csimmons@...) [ext 101]

Alora Nadeau, Attendance/Records (anadeau@...) [ext 102]

Cathy Carter, FACTS Tuition (ccarter@...) [ext 102]

Amy Jacobson, School-Age Care (ajacobson@...) [ext136]

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (ES) TEACHERS:

Brynn Justice, Kindergarten (bjustice@...) [ext 131]

  • Please Click to See Website
  • Gail Tordil, First Grade (gtordil@...) [ext 106]

  • Please Click to See Website
  • Nicole Hitchcock, Second Grade (nhitchcock@...) [ext 107]

  • Please Click to See Website
  • Elizabeth Welch, Third Grade (ewelch@zionanaheim.org) [ext 118]

  • Please Click to See Website
  • Laura Siegert, Fourth Grade (lsiegert@...) [ext 139]

    Sean Kangas, Fifth Grade (skangas@...) [ext 111]

  • Please Click to See Website
  • Kat Benne, Sixth Grade (kbenne@...) [ext 114]

  • Please Click to See Website
  • Amanda Stewart, Seventh Grade (astewart@...) [ext 112]

  • Please Click to See Website
  • Scott Mattes, Eighth Grade (smattes@...) [ext 113]

  • Please Click to See Website
  • Julie Kangas, Pre-Algebra (jkangas@...) [ext 103]

  • Please Click to See Website
  • ECEC STAFF:

    Lori Knapp, ECEC Director (lknapp@...) [ext 119]

    Andrea Irby (airby@...)[ext 3]

    Sylvia Rojas (srojas@...) [ext 3]

    Patty Valeo (pvaleo@...) [ext 3]

    Denice Valdez (dvaldez@...) [ext 3]

    Linda Vonderloh (lvanderloh@...) [ext 3]

    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon