Zion Lutheran  Church and  Schools logo

CONTACT US

Staff Directory

Email: name@zionanaheim.org; Phone: 714-535-3600, [ext xxx]

CHURCH STAFF

Rev Robb Ring, Associate Pastor

Pastor Felipe Gonzalez, Spanish Ministry ( fgonzalez@ ...)

Pastor Cliff Kenyon, Visitation Pastor

Teri Loyo Secretary (tloyo@...) [ext 121]

Mary Ann Fueger, Dir Children Ministry (mfueger@...) [ext 140]

Cathy Simmons, Bookkeeper (csimmons@...) [ext 101]

Bruce Benne, Choir Director

Neola Meriam, Organist

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (ES) STAFF

Julie Kangas, Schools Administrator (jkangas@...) [ext 103]

Yvonne McLellan, Schools Secretary (ymclellan@...) [ext 100]

Cathy Simmons, School Bookkeeper (csimmons@...) [ext 101]

Cathy Carter, Fact Tuition Billing (ccarter@...) (ext 102)

Lorraine Nakumura, Attendance/Records (Lnakumura@...) [ext 102]

Brynn Justice, Kindergarten (bjustice@...) [ext 131]

Gail Tordil, First Grade (gtordil@...) [ext 106]

Nicole Hitchcock, Second Grade (nhitchcock@...) [ext 107]

Elizabeth Welch, Third Grade (ewelch@zionanaheim.org) [ext 118]

Stephanie Root, Fourth Grade (sroot@...) [ext 139]

Sean Kangas, Fifth Grade (skangas@...) [ext 111]

Kat Benne, Sixth Grade (kbenne@...) [ext 114]

Amanda Stewart, Seventh Grade (astewart@...) [ext 112]

Scott Mattes, Eighth Grade (smattes@zionanaheim.org) [ext 113]

Julie Kangas, Pre-Algebra (jkangas@...) [ext 103]

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION CENTER (ECEC) STAFF

Lori Knapp, ECEC Director (lknapp@zionanaheim.org) [ext 119]

Andrea Irby (airby@...)[ext 3]

Sylvia Rojas (srojas@...) [ext 3]

Patty Valeo (pvaleo@...) [ext 3]

Denice Valdez (dvaldez@...) [ext 3]

Laura Siegert ( lsiegert@...) [ext. 3]

April Pennington (apennington@...)

Brenda Nelson (bnelson@...)

Mary Ann Gomez (mgomez@...) [ext 3]

SCHOOL-AGE CARE (SAC) STAFF

Amy Jacobson SAC Director (ajacobson@...) [ext 136]

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon